skip to content

Visit Windang Bowls Club Facebook Page Whats on

FREE KIDS DISCO EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT RETURNING 10TH jANUARY

Thursday 27th MARCH 7.30pm

.
BE HERE THURSDAY 24TH APRIL TO WIN A $500 GIFT VOUCHER TO THE STORE OF YOUR CHOICE. THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS!

Sunday's on The green Enjoy the Day of live music with the family

SUNDAY NIGHT RAFFLE

Junior Groovers Disco - FREE Entertainment for the Kids! EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT!

kIDS eAT FREE mONDAY, tUESDAY & WEDNESDAY NIGHTS CONDITIONS APPLY

BRING THE KIDS OUT FOR DINNER AT CLUB WINDANG ON A MONDAY, TUESDAY OR WEDNESDAY NIGHTS

cash bingo

Cash Bingo every Sunday with up to $5350 in prize money to be won.
Plus an extra $1000 jackpot every 4 weeks.

Upcoming Entertainment

  • Thursday 3rd April - Billy Malcolm
  • Friday 4th April - Craig T Duo
  • Saturday 5th April - The Culprits
  • Thursday 10th April - Jo Vill
  • Friday 11th April - Hooray For Everything
  • Saturday 12th April - Different Beautiful
  • Sunday 13th April - Easter on the Green with the El Caminos
  • Thursday 17th April - Billy Malcolm
  • Friday 18th April - JJ Duo
  • Saturday 19th April - Charlie Harper
  • Thursday 24th April - Jo Vill
  • Friday 25th April - ANZAC Service 8:45am 2up From 11am
  • Friday 25th April - Elninos From 7pm
  • Saturday 26th April - What The
  • Thursday 1st May - Billy Malcom
  • Friday 2nd May - Graphiti
  • Saturday 3rd May - The Goyles
  • Thursday 8th May - Jo Vill
  • Friday 9th May - Rock Solid Duo
  • Saturday 10th May - The Bite

*Thursday 15th May - Billy Malcom

wild card wednesday

Every Wednesday night try your luck with our Wild Card draw.

kids eat free monday tuesday & wednesday

Kids eat free with each adult meal purchased every Monday and Tuesday night.
Wednesday night is Schinitzel night, with each Chicken Schnitzel purchased get a FREE kids meal and a FREE drink.

WE are happy to sponsor many groups in our community.

Some of the groups we have sponsored this year are;
Camp Quality
Legacy
Catholicare
Windang Surf Lifesaving Club
Windang Public School
Windang Catholic Church
Help2Help
Bandana Day
Volunteer Maritime Rescue Organisation
Windang Lady Bowls Club
Wollongong Brass Band
Illawarra Zone 16
District Lady Bowls Club

  [It's Your Club]
website: gdayclubs.com.au

[Gambling calculator]
gamblinghelp.nsw.gov.au

Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help 1800 858 858.